Uncategorized

Time Riders

About two weeks ago I finished reading an amazing book called ,,Time Riders” written by Alex Scarrow.

It’s about a group of people protecting time. There are amazing characters like Liam O’connor, Maddy Carter or Sal Vikram they all should die but they didn’t. How? . I love when characters have real personaletis and they seem to be real people. That’s how it is in this book so I’m very happy about it.

I don’t want to spoil anything but I just want to say that my favourite character is Bob. Just…Bob.

Book itself is funny interestin but also kind fo scary to me because cannibalism is my biggest fear. It’s gonna be interesting if you’re keen on history. πŸ™‚

Writing this was a pleasure πŸ™‚

justmaria

Standard

Leave a Reply

