Games

Minecraft problems…

I got Minecraft a few days ago and I had SO MUCH fun playing it. I made myself a pretty house in a good-looking place and…I get too confident.

I tried to get a mod pack and it turned out I have no idea how to do it. I watched a video about it and I did everything right and as the girl in the video said. But it didn’t work. I just gave up. I don’t want it that much. I wanted to go back to the original Minecraft but my save WASN’T THERE. I went to Google to found the answer. I didn’t worked. I found a file named save and foud my save in there. Then I moved it to he right folder and I worked this time, but I was really worried that I lost that save. I have no idea how to technical stuff so I promise I’m not gonna try again.

If you had that problem to this might work, but as I said I have no idea what I’m doing so it might destroy everything even more.

Thank you.

Writing this was a pleasure.:)

justmaria

Standard

Leave a Reply

