Favourites

Forests

There are lots of beautiful forests in where I live. They are special to me so thing that i saw today made me very sad.

I was riding a bike. The forest that I was in was…destroyed. Totally destroyed. If trees weren’t chopped down the ground was demolished my cars. There still are amazing places that human didn’t kill but it was so sad. I grown up looking at forests, riding a bike, going or trips so that broke my heart. A few years ago part of the forest was fenced. We were sad but it still was there and we have found new places that we can visit. Places that human can’t go to with a car so they’re still beautiful. I’m scared about places like those. I love them and I don’t want to see them demolished. No one does.

I don’t understand people who are leaving garbage in the forests or destroying plants. I feel that they don’t understand anything. They think that Earth is they slave. Disgusting. Kolumna is a beautiful and amazing place. I love it so much.

The last post ,,I’m so happy.” was the most popular post ever! Thank you very much and I hope you also liked that one because it’s a topic that is close to my heart. πŸ™‚

Writing this was a pleasure. πŸ™‚

justmaria

Standard

Leave a Reply

