Favourites, Games

Need For Speed Undergroud 2

This game…It’s one fo my favourites of all time! It’s so nostalgic. I played it on my older siter’s computer when I was little, I playd it again and I have fallen in love with it one more. It’s really god. Music is amazing in it. It can be kind of anoying sometimes but when you win a race you feell amazing. There is no police in this NFS so I’m getting kinda crazy on the streets sometimes. XD I don’t really know what else to wrint am=bout this game, because it’s just a racing game but there is something in it that makes in=t special for me. It’s probably just nostalgia but I love it sooooo much and again it really is worth checkng out and I hope you’ll like it. 🙂

Writing this was a pleasure. 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

