Games

The Sims 3

I got The Sims 3! I have been playing it for a few days now and it’s pretty cool by now.

I had few problems. Sometimes it didn’t wanted to save, it was crushing, but I can handle those problems. There is a LOT stuff in this game and I don’t get everything but I’m learning. I never played third part. I have played 1, 2 and 4 but never 3 so I’m really excited.

There is a thing that everybody hates, me too, loading. It takes forever to load the game, but game itself is fun so it’s fine. Loading in The Sims 2 was way longer so I didn’t wanted to travel anywhere because it was taking so much time.

I’m having fun! 🙂

Writing this was a pleasure. 🙂

justmaria

Standard

Leave a Reply

